
Damn i mean what is it with this whole text crave people have goin on right now? I know that phones are constantly upgraded for easy access to type things out, like an REAL EMAIL! That doesnt mean carry on oral lectures with niggas.
I admit texting is so convieniant to ones who use it properly.
EXAMPLE.
party: Cal whts good 4 2nite?
Me: not sure, wht u have in mind?
party: I heard (?) was jumpin 2nite.
Me: we can check it out!
party: cool! i'll (CALL) you l8r
Me: aight!
Notice how i capitilized onna word CALL.
Niggas wanna carry out full/vivid discriptions in type...lets say you didnt have a phone that was current, you get like 3 text's back to back..lol Or you'll be replying to the text and get anotherone while ur responding to some shit a few text messages back....OMG its bonkers!

By the time they get it and read it they forgot what the hell they sent you, so they send you anotherone saying "WTF you talking bout" when in reality you coulda just called and got that shit all over with in about a minute and a few seconds...LEARN PEOPLE!
Leave a message if the (ASS) dont wanna pick up the phone, so at the end of the day you can say "Well nigga, i left you a message..it aint my fault you dont check them" lol Thats my favorite!!! It works everytime..:o)
Note: To all yall who are text crazy and cant ever really see yourself using or answer the phone......should really thinking bout investing inna old school Motorola 2way pager.
WHICHA TEXTIN ASSES!!!!!

1 comment:
haaa, too true. i don't respond to more than three texts that are like 1. hey 2. what are you doing 3. what have you been up to.
HECK NO.
immediately i call, unless i don't really care to talk to that person.. then i just stop texting altogether.. : /
Post a Comment