Aight its beena min so bare with me.Sorry for my absence and lack of pics.. Ive been on my hustle lately tryin new things to make some kinda difference. Meaning while tryin all this, i never lose who i am or who i deal with. Anytime or everytime you see or talk to me Im gonna be the same way...Maybe brief or drawn out. but its the same. Thus: COOL/ LAIDBACK & RESPECTFUL
I hate when you run into someone you used to date or hangout with, thinkin "Damn its beena minute since i seen them, let me go speak" Once this is done then the person you've delt with gives you this so called (Cold shoulder, stiff arm, or half ass greeting,) as if they are pissin the other party off....WHO THE FUCK CARES?! I mean if yall were once cool, and left off cool, then shouldnt it be cool to return for a greeting???and possibly introduce the new person to an old friend? Obviously not, people kill me with this shit, as if they have no time to holla or give the slightest acknowledgement....shallow ass fucks!
And whats with the girls and their new cats they deal with? GUYS if you have a girl that you see & spend time with errrrday and happen to run into an old flame or friend they USE to kick it with...STOP BITCHIN, SPEAK, & MOVE THE FUCK ON!!! Stop draggin shit out like she out to fuck you over..Insecure ass niggas!!
Its cats like YOU that'll have a braud lonely because she cant have her way. Not sayin they'll get it all the time, relationships is a compromising task, it takes practice and trust. GO BEAT OFF SOMEWHERE!
Im sure your wondering why i say this?.....This reason here! Im cool with alot of people, sorry its in my nature!!! And hated on by many, but throughout all of the bitter sweet shit, IM STILL ME at the end of the day. COOL/ LAIDBACK & RESPECTFUL. So why is it so hard for a person to be nice at times? Where do you get off being hard and shallow and shit like it proves something to me? This is what it proves...You lack swaggar, confidence, & trust...WHICHA GET U NO WHERE! We all know you dont know how to converse, otherwise you've woulda done that from the beginning, which woulda X'd out all BULLSHIT! This is what you take home after were done so called GREETING. Bullshit, drama, blueballs, dickless, homeless for a fewdays. Thus, thats if you aint gotcho shit togetha!! lol
After a while, ME, CALVIN, I become the butt of every argument inna house, club, event etc....Which leads to another canidate of HATE towards me. Oh well i should have a party for haters and really take that shit serious at the door...Only lettin in haterz all the good people can go out and have fun...and the haterz can sit and stare and talk shit about errrbody in there.....once people are good and lit off drinks...have the DJ yell out..."Calvin threw this party for yall because you hated on him" and have that shit on tape, then youtube it so they can get there lil hatin ass fame around the world and us COOL/ LAIDBACK & RESPECTFUL folks can live in peace.
However! For you analytical & phylisophical folks, HATERS, are also good fuel at times. It gives us something to keep going. Then again, gas is high as shit!! lol. It cost too much to burn haters.
Wednesday, January 23, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
